Customer loyalty services

Every project is unique. That’s why stratLX provides support that adapts to your unique needs and business reality. Whether you opt for our turnkey solution or choose to work with us on a per-piece project, you’ll get the full support of loyalty experts as well as a network of partners who are there for you when you need them.

Strategy

Create customer loyalty and engagement solutions

Every strategy is unique, which is why every project we work on begins with an analysis phase to help us better define and understand your business reality and vision for the future. We will sit and discuss your ideas, then put together a strategy that’s adapted to your brand. The result is an action plan that meets your business goals and supports the experience you wish to offer customers. Our approach ensures this solution functions at an operational level and is fully cost efficient.

Make an appointment
Implementation

Align strategy with technology

You can count on stratLX to support you through every step of the implementation process—from functional analysis to documenting business rules, employee training plans, the definition of customer journeys, technological integration, and identifying performance indicators. From turnkey projects to one-off pieces, trust us to provide you with the strategic and operational support you need, exactly when you need it.

Learn more
Management

Optimize results on a daily basis

Already have a program in place, but want to optimize it so it’s more attractive to customers and generates better results? We can help you define the right benchmarks in order to effectively manage your loyalty program performance. Let’s work together to identify opportunities and create an action plan—whether it’s through developing segments and target audiences, setting up campaigns and automated marketing, optimizing employee training, or developing your promotional plan.

Contact us

Our approach

At stratLX, we use a personalized, tailored approach based on your project’s complexity and status, as well as a timeline we set together.

stratLX analyse stratégique

Discovery phase

This phase enables us to analyse your current situation, including business context, technological environment, challenges, process, and vision of a loyalty experience. It’s also the time to ask us any questions you may have.

stratLX plan recommandation

Strategic phase

This is where the project begins to take shape. We will transform your needs, vision, and opportunities into a solid action plan. By collaborating together, we will define the best possible strategy and prioritize different tactics to achieve your goals.

stratLX implantation fidélisation client

Action phase

This is the phase where we implement the program we’ve designed. Our team will sit with you to exchange knowledge and ideas, and we will then work to ensure your project is a success. We will support you in the evaluation of results, animation, and project optimization from beginning to end.

Would you like to know more? Let's meet!

Contact us

Service de fidélisation client

Chaque projet est unique. C’est pourquoi stratLX vous offre un accompagnement tout aussi unique et adapté à votre réalité d’affaires. En formule clé en main ou à la pièce, bénéficiez de l’apport de votre expert en fidélisation et d’un réseau de partenaires au moment où vous en avez besoin.

La stratégie

Créer les solutions de fidélisation et d’engagement client

Chaque stratégie de fidélisation se doit d'être unique. C'est pourquoi chaque projet d’accompagnement débute par une phase d’analyse nous permettant de bien définir et comprendre votre contexte d’affaires et votre vision du futur. Suite à cette période de réflexion, nous définissons une stratégie entièrement adaptée à votre marque. Ce plan d'action répond à vos objectifs d’affaires et supporte l’expérience que vous désirez offrir. Tout cela, en étant réalisable sur le plan opérationnel et viable sur le plan financier.

Prendre rendez-vous
L’implantation

Arrimer stratégie et technologie

Analyse fonctionnelle, documentation des règles d’affaires, plan de formation des employés, définition des parcours client, intégration technologique et identification des indicateurs de performance; stratLX est avec vous à chaque étape. Avec une formule complète ou à la pièce, bénéficiez d’un accompagnement stratégique et opérationnel aux moments où vous en avez besoin.

En savoir plus
La gestion

Optimiser les résultats au quotidien

Vous avez déjà un programme en place, mais désirez l’optimiser pour améliorer son attractivité et sa performance? Nous pouvons vous aider à définir les bonnes balises afin de mesurer efficacement la performance de votre programme de fidélisation. Que ce soit pour le développement de segments et de cibles, la mise en place de campagnes et d’automatisation marketing, l’optimisation de votre plan de formation ou le développement de votre plan promotionnel, identifions ensemble les opportunités et traduisons-les en plan d’action concret.

Contactez-nous

Notre approche

Notre approche est personnalisée et construite sur mesure en fonction de la complexité de votre projet, de son statut et de l’échéancier que nous aurons préalablement fixé ensemble.

stratLX analyse stratégique

La phase découverte

Cette étape permet l’analyse de votre situation : votre contexte d’affaires, votre environnement technologique, vos problématiques, votre processus et votre vision de l’expérience fidélité. C’est également à cette phase que vous pouvez nous poser toutes vos questions.

stratLX plan recommandation

La phase stratégique

L’étape où tout prend forme. Nous transformons vos besoins, votre vision et vos opportunités en plan d’action. Dans un contexte de collaboration, nous définissons ensemble la meilleure stratégie et priorisons les différentes offensives pour atteindre vos objectifs.

stratLX implantation fidélisation client

La phase action

Cette étape est celle de l’implantation. Avec vos équipes, nous favorisons l’échange de connaissances et travaillons à faire de votre projet une réussite. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’évaluation des résultats, l’animation et l’optimisation du projet jusqu’à la fin.

Vous aimeriez en savoir davantage? Faisons connaissance!

Contactez-nous